Spakmæli um drykkju

Það hefur verið svo þungt í mér hljóðið hér, ég ætla því að koma með eitthvað léttmeti til að brjóta upp Brosandi

  "Work is the curse of the drinking classes."
Oscar Wilde

"The problem with the world is that everyone is a few drinks behind." Humprey Bogart.

"You can tell German wine from vinegar by the label."
Mark Twain.

"Time is never wasted when you're wasted all the time." Catherine Zandonella.

"When I read about the evils of drinking, I gave up reading." Henny Youngman

"Without question, the greatest invention in the history of mankind is beer. Oh, I grant you that the wheel was also a fine invention, but the wheel does not go nearly as well with pizza." Dave Barry.

"People who drink light "beer" don't like the taste of beer; they just like to pee a lot." Capital Brewery, Middleton, WI.

"I drink to make other people interesting."
George Jean Nathan

"An alcoholic is anyone you don't like who drinks more than you do." Dylan Thomas.

"Reality is an illusion created by a lack of alcohol."
NF Simpson.

"I know I'm drinking myself to a slow death, but then I'm in no hurry." Robert Benchley

"I drink too much. The last time I gave a urine sample it had an olive in it." Rodney Dangerfield

"I've stopped drinking, but only while I'm asleep."
George Best

"I feel sorry for people who don't drink. They wake up in the morning and that's the best they're going to feel all day." Dean Martin.


« Síðasta færsla | Næsta færsla »

Bæta við athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hægt að skrifa athugasemdir við færsluna, þar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liðin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikið á Javascript til að hefja innskráningu.

Hafðu samband